Various - Soul Candi Session 3

Dance, House
Soul Candi Session 3

The Soul Candi series of compilation CDs, arguably SA's biggest house compilation brand will see the third in the series. The album is a triple CD, forty track feast of the hottest, phattest beats doing the business on local and international dancefloors.

With the talents of Terance, Kentphonic (Kent, Euphonik  and  Tumi) and Roger Goode doing the mixing magic in studio, the hype around this release is reaching fever pitch.

The album's track listing includes 'Novaspace – Time after Time', 'Lorayne – Something About You', 'Mr V – Da Bump', 'Ron Hall  and  The Muthafunkaz – The Way You Love Me' and 'Meck – Thunder In My Heart' to name but a paltry few of the floor-fillers available on the 40 track offering.

Release Date : 12 Jun 2006